Current contacts within the executive are:

President: Suzette Fram
Vice President Lea Sevcov
Communication Chair: Wendy Mould
Secretary: Wendy Mould
Treasurer: Connie Wicklund
Membership: Cindy Johnnston
Webmaster: Michael King
Workshop Chair: Sue Webster
Show Chair: Hans Baarschers
 Venue Coordinator  Patricia Peters
Past President: Connie Wicklund



General contact information:




Send us mail

3 + 1 = ?

Purchasing Policies

  • All prices listed on this site are in Canadian dollars.
  • Fraser Valley Artists is located and registered in Canada as a chapter, in good standing, with the Federation of Canadian Artists.
  • Our artists sell original artwork. eg. paintings, prints, cards, sculptures, etc
  • Full contact information can be found on our contact page.